FINAL FANTASY XI
View pages of related service:
Latest News
General
2019/08/06 19:10 from FINAL FANTASY XI

Current Known Issue (Aug. 6)

We have confirmed the following issue.

We are currently investigating and ask for your patience while we attempt to resolve this issue promptly.

[Confirmed Issue]
- In Battle Content "Ambuscade", battle won't start when entering the Layer Area as Maquette Abdhaljs - Legion B.

*We have temporarily removed the NPCs "Gorpa-Masorpa" and "Ambuscade Tome" from the game to investigate this issue. We will make a further announcement when the NPCs are available again.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may be causing.

*EDIT: Aug. 7, 2019 5:05 (GMT) / 6:05 (BST)
The issue with "Ambuscade" was resolved in the version update performed on Aug. 7, 2019 4:00 (GMT) / 5:00 (BST).
We have return NPC "Gorpa-Masorpa" and NPC "Ambuscade Tome" back to their original places.

© 2009-2019 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.