Square Enix Account
View pages of related service:
Latest News
Server Maintenance
2019/08/16 08:00 from Square Enix Account

Square Enix Account Management System Maintenance (Aug. 22)

We will be performing maintenance on the Square Enix Account Management System at the time below.
During this time, users will not be able to use the Square Enix Account Management System.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 22, 2019 3:30 to 4:30 (GMT)
Aug. 22, 2019 4:30 to 5:30 (BST)
* Completion time may be subject to change.

■From 3:30 to 4:00 (GMT) / 4:30 to 5:00 (BST)
Various payment related operations and procedures will be unavailable

■From 4:00 to 4:30 (GMT) / 5:00 to 5:30 (BST)
The Square Enix Account Management System will be unavailable.
In addition, users will not be able to enter answers on the various questionnaire pages.

*For impacts on specific titles, please see the news for each title.

[Details]
- System maintenance of the Square Enix Account Management System

[Affected Service]
- Square Enix Account Management System

© 2009-2019 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.