FINAL FANTASY XV Pocket Edition
Top - FAQ Search - FAQ Detail
Knowledge Base Search

KB Article: 77211
KB Category: [Apps]
KB Sub-category: [Save data]

If I delete the app and redownload it, can I play with my previous data?

Yes, this is possible if you sync your game data with cloud before deleting the app.

For more information on how to sync your data on cloud, please visit the following page.
https://support.eu.square-enix.com/faqarticle.php?id=16761&la=2&kid=77220&ret=faqtop&c=18&sc=0

*Please be sure to take this step before deleting the app. Otherwise, you will have to start the game from the beginning again.




© 2009-2019 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.