If you want to permanently delete your Square Enix Members Account, please use this form
. Please note that this form is strictly used for requesting the deletions of Square Enix Members Accounts.
If you own a Square Enix Account (for example to play FINAL FANTASY XIV), you cannot request to have your Square Enix Account deleted using this form. Instead, please contact support by clicking on “Contact” located above.
Please note that after deleting your Square Enix Members Account, you will no longer be able to access any bonus content that is linked to it, such as soundtracks and bonus items for specific games.
After the deletion is processed, residual data about your Square Enix Members Account will be kept for 30 days, after which it is fully deleted from our database and we will not be able to restore the account.
Please note that once you’ve submitted the request, we may not be able to stop the deletion process, so be sure to only use this form if you’re absolutely certain about having your account deleted.