Secret of Mana
Top - FAQ Search - FAQ Detail
Knowledge Base Search

KB Article: 57584
KB Category: [Apps]
KB Sub-category: [Redownloading]

[iOS/Android] I deleted the app by mistake. Will I be charged again for re-downloading it?

iOS
Please contact Apple Support for instructions and support for re-downloading apps.

Google Play
Apps you have previously purchased and downloaded can be downloaded again free of charge from "My Apps."

NOTE: Save data is stored within the app itself. You will have to restart the game from the beginning after re-downloading the app.




© 2009-2019 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.