CHRONO TRIGGER
Top - FAQ Search - FAQ Detail
Knowledge Base Search

KB Article: 60825
KB Category: [Game Contents]
KB Sub-category: [Controls]

How do I save my game?

You can access the Normal and Quick Save options from the app. menu:

Normal Save
Saving on the world map or at save points creates data that will not be deleted after loading and can be loaded any number of times.

Quick Save
If you are in a town or dungeon and cannot reach a save point, it is possible to save the game anywhere. However this is a temporary save which will be deleted automatically when loaded.