KB Article: 60825
KB Category: [Game Contents]
KB Sub-category: [Controls]
How do I save my game?
You can access the Normal and Quick Save options from the app. menu:
Saving on the world map or at save points creates data that will not be deleted after loading and can be loaded any number of times.
If you are in a town or dungeon and cannot reach a save point, it is possible to save the game anywhere. However this is a temporary save which will be deleted automatically when loaded.