Top - FAQ Search - FAQ Detail
Knowledge Base Search

KB Article: 77305
KB Category: [Products & Services]
KB Sub-category: [Product Specifications]

What is included in the Royal Pack DLC?

The Royal Pack (which includes the new content that is in the Royal Edition but sold separately) includes various new features and content not released previously, and includes the following:
- Insomnia City Ruins - new map leading straight to the game's climactic end
- First-Person View - mode allowing players to see Eos through Noctis's eyes
- Armiger Unleashed - powered-up combat mode
- Royal Cruiser - open-sea exploration, new fishing spots and recipes
- Regalia Type-D - new acquisition and enhancement quests
- Additional Trophies/Achievements

© 2021 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.